Below are reviews submitted by our customers portraying our commitment to excellent service and repair for all your European vehicles. We do everything we can to insure your experience here is one that will establish a lifelong relationship with us and our team. Our business was built around these and other great reviews and we love hearing your feedback about our service. 

Thank you for your review! We need your help. A lot of your neighbors don't know about us, but you can change that! Please take a moment to copy and paste your review to

1/11/2018
5

Great Job always .. Hands down one the of best aftermarket shops in the area!!

Hey Tony! Thank you for the review and for trusting us with all of your BMW needs!Markert Motor Works
1/10/2018
5

The team provided top quality service again on my 750li. Highly recommended!

Damon, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you! If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to give us a call.Markert Motor Works
1/5/2018
5

I received exceptional service from everyone that I interacted with at MMW! In my experiences over the past few weeks, I can honestly say that the company is highly professional; employees are knowledgeable; cares about the client and demonstrated the highest levels of integrity--which is of tremendous value! I know that my car is in good hands at MMW! Thank you.

Hey Latrisa! It was so nice to meet you and was a pleasure to have you in the shop! Thank you for the kind review and for trusting us with your BMW. Please give us a call if you need anything in the future.Markert Motor Works
1/2/2018
5

I’ve had two (large) jobs done at MMW, both of which were the absolute highest of quality and customer service. I canot even begin to express how far above and beyond they went to make sure my car would no only run proper when I got it back, but maintain longevity for down the road (pun 100% Intended).... Dave (the owner) personally drove my car over his Xmas vacation to properly break in the new clutch and flywheel they installed, after literally trouble shooting any other possible reason the misfires (caused by the old flywheel) were not from something else / cheaper and easier to fix.... I wasn’t charged at all for the extra time put in, and I kinda feel like I should still owe them money with the amount of effort and proper diagnosis / Dyno tuning that went into my car... needless to say the car runs amazingly fast and smooth and safe... I WILL NOT HESITATE to have MMW handle ANYTHING I can’t easily do myself in the future... I look forward to my next visit ;) cheers to dave and his crew... staying out in the freezing cold, snow, rain etc. to see it thru to the very (rewarding) end! Thanks again guys! Y’all rock! And dave is an amazing tuner! Like I said I cannot express, meaning literally words cannot describe how well the job was done, and I’d probly run out of space if I tried...

Thank you so much Cameron! It's always a pleasure to have you in the shop. If you need anything at all, please feel free to reach out!Markert Motor Works
12/21/2017
5

The boys (and girls) at Markert are awesome! Highly recommend!

Thanks for the review Eddie! We appreciate you trusting us with your BMW needs and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!Markert Motor Works
12/21/2017
5

Great Service!

Thank you John!Markert Motor Works
12/12/2017
5

Great service as always and loved the easy scheduling with text appointment reminder. I drive 45 minutes to get there but well worth it to have a mechanic that I trust.

Thanks for the great review Kristina! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out.Markert Motor Works
12/4/2017
4.5

They never disappoint. Some of the best mechanics in Atlanta. Best of the Best!!

Jevon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We appreciate you!Markert Motor Works
12/1/2017
5

This is my first time using MMW for my BMW and received excellent service. I will use them again for any service done on my car

Thanks for the great review Jayesh! If you need anything at all please feel free to reach out. We appreciate you trusting us with your BMW needs and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!Markert Motor Works
11/20/2017
5

Always a great experience at MMW, extremely smart and professional team, great facility!

Thank you so much Keith! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you at the shop. Let us know if you need anything at all!Markert Motor Works