10/20/2017
5

Professional group, detailed dynamic updates as work progresses, end results met expectations, definitely recommend you drop by and try this European Auto Repair business.

10/18/2017
5

Superb team willing to go the extra mile!

10/17/2017
5

Friendly, trustworthy, reliable!!

10/17/2017
5

Great service yet again. The go to place for your BMW AND Porsche! Thanks guys

9/28/2017
5

Again, I am impressed from the front-end with Sam's constant verifying if I was alright in the waiting room and if I needed a phone charger or coffee all the way to your service and vehicle health report. You guys are knocking it out of the park and I wish you great success! Thanks!

Thank you so much Steve! It's always a pleasure to have you in the shop. We appreciate you and we hope you're enjoying your new performance upgrades! Let us know if you need anything at all.Markert Motor Works
9/26/2017
5

Great service great staff. I have used a BMW dealership for service for about 20years . The service is here is better and more efficient. That you for providing excellent service. I recommend highly to all owner of BMW vw Mercedes

Margie, we love having you in the shop! You are always such a pleasure to work with and we are so happy to take care of you. Thanks so much for the review-- we appreciate you! Markert Motor Works
9/15/2017
5

The service has been exceptional, so far. I would recommend anyone preferring specialized service for their car to visit Markert Motor Works.

Thanks so much, Tegan! We appreciate you and we're always happy to see you. If you need anything at all, please feel free to reach out! Markert Motor Works
9/15/2017
5

I am very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle. The staff was very professional and courteous. I have and will be recommending them to others.

Hey Emily! Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you and it was so nice to meet you. Let us know if you need anything at all! Markert Motor Works
9/1/2017
5

They did an awesome job and got my car up and running before I even knew it

Hey Larin! Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you and it was so great to work with you and your Dad. Please tell him we say hello! If you need anything at all, feel free to reach out! Markert Motor Works
8/16/2017
5

So, my '08 135i steering wheel is starting to look shabby & I wanted to have my car upholsterer lay some Alcantara on it. He wanted some guidance on airbag removal. I called Chuck Waits at MMW & he graciously sent a YouTube vid. What a Guy....MMW is simply the BEST!!! Thanks for being there!

Rebecca, thanks so much for the review! We are always happy to help. Glad everything worked out for you! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. See you soon! Markert Motor Works