Below are reviews submitted by our customers portraying our commitment to excellent service and repair for all your European vehicles. We do everything we can to insure your experience here is one that will establish a lifelong relationship with us and our team. Our business was built around these and other great reviews and we love hearing your feedback about our service.

Thank you for your review! We need your help. A lot of your neighbors don’t know about us, but you can change that! Please take a moment to copy and paste your review to Google.

Default Avatar
Romeo Tioaquen

Rachel Currie made me feel at home. Great experience doing business with Markert Motor Works. The way I was treated shows their transparency and honesty. I will definitely recommend them to my friends that owns European cars. Great job!

July 23, 2019
Default Avatar
Ed Smith

Great service been taking my vehicles there for the past 3 years work always done right the first time. Great mechanics and office staff. Highly recommended.

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Margie Ogletree

I have been trusting the care of my bmw s with Markertmotor for years. The crew is very knowledgeable and friendly. Unlike the dealership they don’t charge you a arm and a leg. Thanks sam and the crew for all that you do to ensure the best customer service and car service in town

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene Pierce

Great repair service and customer service

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
J. Taylor LaRue

Bought a new M4 - these guys and gals know the car top to bottom and took excellent care of me, did a full service inspection and noted any items to watch in the future. I would highly recommend taking my BMW here - honest authentic service.

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit and the service was great. They did a free detail inspection of my car, then visually showed me what they found, then they made recommendations for repairs. There was no sales pressure

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit to MMW. I must say they exceeded my expectations. All the people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a free detail lnspection then visually show me everything they found and left it up to me on what I wanted to fix, no sales pressure at all

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit to MMW. I must say they exceeded my expectations. All the people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a free detail lnspection then visually show me everything they found and left it up to me on what I wanted to fix, no sales pressure at all

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit to MMW. I must say they exceeded my expectations. All the people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a free detail lnspection then visually show me everything they found and left it up to me on what I wanted to fix, no sales pressure at all

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit to MMW. I must say they exceeded my expectations. All the people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a free detail lnspection then visually show me everything they found and left it up to me on what I wanted to fix, no sales pressure at all

July 16, 2019

Submit Review

Menu