Below are reviews submitted by our customers portraying our commitment to excellent service and repair for all your European vehicles. We do everything we can to insure your experience here is one that will establish a lifelong relationship with us and our team. Our business was built around these and other great reviews and we love hearing your feedback about our service.

Thank you for your review! We need your help. A lot of your neighbors don’t know about us, but you can change that! Please take a moment to copy and paste your review to Google.

Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit to MMW. I must say they exceeded my expectations. All the people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a free detail lnspection then visually show me everything they found and left it up to me on what I wanted to fix, no sales pressure at all

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Eugene

This was my first visit to MMW. I must say they exceeded my expectations. All the people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They did a free detail lnspection then visually show me everything they found and left it up to me on what I wanted to fix, no sales pressure at all

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Robed Demosthenes

I totally trust Markert Motorworks with my vehicle.

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Cindy

I had a battery issue yesterday - wasnt sure if it was the key fob or engine - called in and Dave was on it! I was in the area running errands and popped in. The Markert team diagnosed the issue and dent me on my way. Amazing service. Friendly knowledgeable people. Never going back to the dealer; EVER!

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Trayvon Phillips

Rachael C had great customer service and very professional when dealing with my bmw. Would highly recommend

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
MBruins
July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Jaron Wright

Didn’t think the service could get any better, but they did the impossible. Brought my 96 Bmw 328i in for a pesky check engine light and they took care of it quickly, and for a lot less than I was expecting. Dustin and Rachael made this experience almost too easy. This is my second time here, and they’ve already earned a lifetime customer. Thanks Markert! I’ll see you soon as my cars seem to have tempers.

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar
Kevin Allen

Great service!!!. Kept me informed of every step during the diagnosis to repair. Very satisfied with the service, customer service and results.

July 16, 2019
Default Avatar55
Lucy

Great service!!!

January 23, 2019
Default Avatar55
JAIR PEREZ

Bmw dealer checked the car said alignment was good. Took it MMW found out alignment is way off. Car doesn’t pull to the sides anymore and feels so much better quick, friendly, and informative. Thank you very much

January 17, 2019

Submit Review

Menu